supersaver

Author Topic: Information  (Read 1395 times)

Pumpkin

• Topic Author
Information
«: July 12, 2007, 11:39:47 AM»
So, A couple days back my alt Octubre was hacked. And I couldn't figure out how, so I emailed the guardians. Keep in mind, this password was like Mysticalwonders221324 or something like that. So it would be a little odd for someone to guess it? I admit that. Anyway, I proceeded to the guardians. Cironir refused to tell me who took the alt, they had changed the email to [email protected] A couple days later, after cironir had told me there was no promise I would get the alt back because I didn't truly own it for 6months. I was an active trader and I had a scam report against me. Well after he did the tradeback, he decided he would get me that alt back? I dont know, maybe he did to begin with. EITHER WAY, I got it back and asked him once more who took the alt, he then told me he was too tired to look into that. So he went to bed and I emailed him after I contacted hugo on aim. We were talking about it and hugo had mentioned he wouldn't be suprised if it was mask. Well then I remembered. In naia green once a long time ago, I had let Mask log onto octubre to help me get colors. I guess she never deleted the INI file. Cironir has still never responded to my email about who it was. I did whisper mask about this, she was afk and never responded back or tried to contact me. So given some of these facts, I can't help but think it was her.

Now, even though I Did not change the password at the time, since we were friends. I still understand I am at fault a little here. But after all the bitchings shes made against me, don't you think its a little wrong for her to do so?