supersaver

Author Topic: Scam? Possibly? I'd think smething along those lines!  (Read 3144 times)

Kay!

• Topic Author
Scam? Possibly? I'd think smething along those lines!
«: April 07, 2009, 08:33:23 AM»
Well, since I'm new to FAM, I never had trouble with scams before... Till now x.x [PLEASE NOTE! I am on my grandmother's computer and I have NO LOGS AS OF RIGHT NOW I assure you I will post some when I can.]

I was online, and randomly, a player named Stinker whispered a friend of mine on the alt Runts that I sold to her. Stinker then whispered me, for my friend told her tht I was the one who sold Runts to her.

SO! Stinker then comes at me, harsh and blunt "Give me runts back or I will report you for theft" I was very confused. I remember clearly buying Runts from Raptor atleast a year or so ago[give or take]. Not this Stinker kid. So I ask her for log of the situation so we could solve this easily.

She mocked me, "i dont owe u SHIT lol"

So to get to the point here;

She claimed to be raptor. And she was not. I talked to the real Raptor player and they said I should report her for harassment, and player fraud. I almost lost 30 gd to this moron pretending to threaten me.

I will not take this Stinker kid seriously. and According to raptor she's done this atleast a few times now. I reported her, but kinda wanted to put a warning out there for people.

If there's something I missed, or that I need to put, post here and tell me I have never done a scam alert before :x

Ammy

• Topic Author
«Reply #1: April 07, 2009, 09:28:50 AM»
lol, i would love posting to this, i have the alt "Stinker" and used it awile, never do i remember this, and seconded, i was just talking to Kay and i do not think this is truly her.

i would like to point out the fact that you being "Bier" and posting this out of smite for me posting a thread on you witch i do not like very much =)